.....

If you are going to fall in lve with me, its only fair that you know what you are falling in love with.

You are falling in love with my insecurities and my constans fight to always stay strong. You are falling in love with my immaturity and my constant need to overprotect the people around me, my overactive tearducts and my internet and tv obsession. You fall in love with my troubled past, my hopes and my dreams and the hopeless romantic deep down inside. If you fall in love with me you fall for all my imperfections, the trust issues and my perception that no one ever will care enough to be there for me the way i would be there for them.

But, you are also falling in love with the way my eyes will smile when im with you, the way i'll text you in the mornings just telling you i hope you have a great day. You're falling in love with the thoughtless things that i force out when i feel youve left me speechless, and the way i blush when people ask about you. 

But the most important thing, you fall in love with me eventhough ill probably try my best to keep that from happening.

Kommentarer




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback